Claas – The Campaign Trail Mixtape

01. Evolution [Intro]
02. So Much Drama
03. Break Em Off [Ft. Lavey]
04. Do It Like We [Ft. Ronnie Blaze & J King]
05. King Now
06. Get It [Ft. Grewsum]
07. Never Gon Be [Ft. Kombine]
08. My Spits
09. Reload [Ft. Fetus]
10. Welcome To Dfw [Ft. Nmol]
11. We Be [Ft. Inh]
12. Gun Talk Shit [Ft. Big Slack]
13. I Aint Dead
14. Life [Outro]


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

to top